1717 Ken Thompson Parkway, 941-388-2355
  • 01-DSC05042.jpg
  • 02-100_2717.jpg
  • 03-100_2727.jpg
  • 04-100_2728.jpg
  • 05-DSC02001.jpg
  • 06-100B2760.jpg
  • 07-2010_Buzzelli_300.jpg
  • 08-2010_Buzzelli_282.jpg
  • 09-DSC02065.jpg
  • 10-Cherry_Pie_2014.jpg
  • 11-Double_Barrel.jpg
  • 12-DSC_5150.jpg

BIG! Calendar

Thu 18 Dec, 2014 @ 9:30 am – 12:30 pm
Fri 19 Dec, 2014 @ 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Noon Meeting - 1pm Start
Sat 20 Dec, 2014 @ 8:30 am – 11:30 am
Volunteerism is not only a requirement of Membership, but is the foundation of which we've built this "Greatest Sailing Club" on.  Please come out and join the "Party".
Sat 20 Dec, 2014 @ 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Noon Skippers Meeting - 1pm Race
Sun 21 Dec, 2014 @ 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Wed 24 Dec, 2014 @ 1:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Fri 26 Dec, 2014 @ 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Noon Meeting - 1pm Start
Sun 28 Dec, 2014 @ 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Wed 31 Dec, 2014 @ 1:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Wed 31 Dec, 2014 @ 8:00 pm – 11:45 pm
Volunteer for this event
Thu 1 Jan, 2015 @ 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
read more
Fri 2 Jan, 2015 @ 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Noon Meeting - 1pm Start
Sat 3 Jan, 2015 @ 1:30 am – 4:00 am
1:30 Start
Sun 4 Jan, 2015 @ 12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Notice of Race All races will be hosted by the Sarasota Sailing Squadron on Sundays on the dates listed: October 5 ,November 2, December 7, January 4 , January 25, March 1, April 5 & May 3 Start times and course to be sailed will be available at skippers briefing at 12pm on day of Race. Race Committee monitors VHF channel 72. First start at 1pm-Pursuit race start. … Continue reading
Wed 7 Jan, 2015 @ 1:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Thu 8 Jan, 2015 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Fri 9 Jan, 2015 @ 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Noon Meeting - 1pm Start
Sat 10 Jan, 2015 @ 9:00 am – Sun 11 Jan, 2015 @ 4:00 pm
Link to Web Site & Registration:  http://www.regattanetwork.com/event/9200 Dec 13-14th, Jan 10-11th and Feb 7-8th.
Sat 10 Jan, 2015 @ 9:30 am – 2:30 pm
Sat 10 Jan, 2015 @ 10:30 am – 3:00 pm
Sat 10 Jan, 2015 @ 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Noon Skippers Meeting - 1pm Start
Sun 11 Jan, 2015 @ 11:30 am – 2:00 pm
Mon 12 Jan, 2015 @ 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
SSS BOD Meeting 7pm.
Wed 14 Jan, 2015 @ 1:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Thu 15 Jan, 2015 @ 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Fri 16 Jan, 2015 @ 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Noon Meeting - 1pm Start
Sat 17 Jan, 2015 @ 8:00 am – Sun 18 Jan, 2015 @ 3:00 pm
In collaboration with the SYC, this clinic will focus on support team roles and tasks needed on the RC boat and Mark boat.  Contact: Herb Larrabee - herb.larrabee@larrabee.biz Sat. 8am-3pm SYC, Sunday 8am- 3pm SSS (on water simulations) View attached flyer    
Sat 17 Jan, 2015 @ 12:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Noon Skippers Meeting - 1pm Start
Sat 17 Jan, 2015 @ 1:30 pm – 5:30 pm
1:30 Start.
Wed 21 Jan, 2015 @ 1:30 pm – 5:30 pm

Comments are closed.